Prop Firm Offering 1 Million Dollars Funding
Filter
Showing 25–36 of 38 results
- UK-registered prop firm (Finteknology Ltd) that pioneered instant funding — no challenge; simulated forex/CFD on TradeLocker
- Funded from day one, up to $300k; a one-time, lifelong fee (not a subscription)
- Signature rule: the challenge is replaced by a back-end “Inconsistency Score” checked at each payout
- Headline 100% split (evaluation plans 80–90%); elected 2–5% daily / 10% overall drawdown
- Watch: “no rules / 100% split” undercut by opaque payout-time consistency checks and a $50 Rise fee at $500+
★★★★★
More details +OFP Funding
OFP Funding has one of the most appealing front ends in the sector: instant funding with no challenge, a one-time lifelong fee (not a subscription), up to a $300k account, a 100% headline split and fast, flexible payouts, with a long track record as an early mover. The whole proposition rests on getting paid, though: the accounts are simulated, the 100% split is trimmed by a $50 Rise fee on larger withdrawals, and the removed challenge is replaced by an opaque Inconsistency Score that can delay or deny payouts.PROS:
- Instant funding, no challenge, funded from day one, up to $300k
- One-time, lifelong fee, explicitly not a subscription
- Headline 100% split on standard instant accounts
- Flexible payouts: no min/max, first eligible after 5 days, ~24h processing
- Long track record as an early instant-funding mover, still actively operating
CONS:
- Front-end challenge replaced by an opaque back-end Inconsistency Score at payout
- Payouts can be flagged, delayed or denied for trading judged too concentrated
- 100% split is trimmed by a $50 Rise fee on withdrawals of $500 or more
- 2023-founded simulated multi-asset firm (trading as QT Funded) on MT5/cTrader/TradeLocker; FX, indices, commodities, crypto CFDs + a futures line
- Signature: an unusual “Payout Guarantee” — keep 10% of pre-breach profit or a full fee refund after a post-request breach, up to 3 times
- Caution: a rising 2026 pattern of denied/delayed payouts, often on after-the-fact rule calls
- Low 7% Phase-1 target; 4% daily / 10% max drawdown; base split 80% up to 90%; funding to $300K
- 2-step, Instant, 1-step Pay-When-Funded & QT Power; swap-free free add-on; US accepted via TradeLocker; offshore/unregulated
★★★★★
More details +Quant Tekel
Quant Tekel runs its prop product as QT Funded, a 2023-founded simulated multi-asset firm on MT5, cTrader and TradeLocker, trading forex, indices, commodities and crypto CFDs plus a futures line. Its standout is an unusual Payout Guarantee: if you breach a non-prohibited rule after requesting a payout, you still keep 10 percent of pre-breach profit or a full fee refund, whichever is greater, up to three times. The central concern is payout enforcement: through 2026 there is a rising pattern of denied and delayed payouts, often on after-the-fact rule calls. It offers a low 7 percent Phase-1 target, an 80 to 90 percent split and funding to 300,000, with instant, 1-step pay-later and other options. US traders are accepted via TradeLocker, but the structure is offshore and unregulated.PROS:
- Unusual Payout Guarantee softens the first three rule breaches
- Low 7 percent Phase-1 target
- Base split 80 percent rising to 90 percent
- Broad options: instant, 1-step pay-when-funded, 2-step Elite, QT Power
- Swap-free is a free add-on; US accepted via TradeLocker
CONS:
- Rising 2026 pattern of denied and delayed payouts
- The prop product is offshore and unregulated; the FSCA licence covers a separate brokerage arm
- Payout Guarantee excludes prohibited strategies and platform breaches, the exact grounds used in disputes
- Slovak prop firm (RIFM s.r.o., Bratislava) with simulated forex/metals evaluations on its own RF-Trader platform; capital to ~$320k; funded RCF stage managed by RIFM or FRCSM s.r.o.
- Signature: a patient-trader model — no time limit (up to ~999 days/phase) plus a headline “200% Maximum Refund”
- Unusually wide ladder: 1-phase Gold to 4-phase Copper, plus an 8-level Diamond scaling program
- Split not stated on its own pages (third-party ~75–90%); payouts first ~14 days then bi-weekly
- Watch: “funded” marketing vs fictitious-trading Terms; inconsistent refund figure
★★★★★
More details +Rebels Funding
Rebels Funding has a genuinely distinctive, trader-friendly pitch: no time limit on evaluations, an oversized 200% refund, a wide 1-to-4-phase-plus-scaling ladder, and a broadly positive reputation (around 4.3 Trustpilot, with platform lag rather than non-payment the main gripe). Go in with two things clear: it is an unregulated, fully simulated firm whose Terms disclaim any entitlement to payout and whose split is not stated on its own pages, and its funded stage runs under a two-entity structure, with RIFM s.r.o. providing the evaluations and RIFM or FRCSM s.r.o. managing the funded RCF stage. Verify the key terms directly before buying.PROS:
- Patient-trader model: no time limit on evaluations (up to ~999 days per phase)
- Headline 200 percent maximum refund, higher than the usual 100 percent
- Unusually wide ladder: 1-phase Gold to 4-phase Copper plus an 8-level Diamond program
- Simulated capital to about $320,000; standing 30%-off first-challenge promo
- Broadly positive ~4.3 Trustpilot, with platform lag rather than non-payment the main gripe
CONS:
- Profit split not stated on the firm own pages; must be verified directly
- Fully simulated with Terms disclaiming any entitlement to payout
- Refund figure quoted inconsistently (100% / 150% / 200%)
- CFD prop firm (TFG Payments Ltd, London) trading simulated capital on ThinkTrader/TradingView, backed by broker ThinkMarkets
- 80% base split; the 90% is a paid add-on at checkout
- Drawdown varies by program; Bolt trails then locks at 6% of your initial balance after your first payout
- The broker’s FCA/ASIC regulation does not extend to you — your contract is with the unregulated TFG Payments Ltd
- Low $100 payout, no monthly fee, EAs allowed on MT5; the firm may hedge your trades in real markets
★★★★★
More details +Think Capital
Think Capital (TFG Payments Ltd, London) is one of the more substantial firms in its tier: real broker infrastructure from ThinkMarkets, TradingView execution, EAs allowed by default, a low $100 payout, no recurring fees, open to US traders, and an unusually well-drafted Terms document including the Bolt drawdown lock (a trailing 6% that permanently locks at 6% of your initial balance after your first payout). Weigh three things: the 90% split is a PAID add-on over an 80% base; the accounts are SIMULATED, and the firm can hedge your trades in real markets; and most important, the REGULATION belongs to the broker, not to the company you contract with - the Terms sever that link explicitly even as the marketing leans on it.PROS:
- Real broker infrastructure from ThinkMarkets, with TradingView execution
- EAs allowed by default on MT5
- Low $100 payout minimum, no recurring monthly fee, open to US traders
- The Bolt drawdown lock is genuinely well-designed - trailing before your first payout, then a static buffer after
- Unusually detailed, internally-referenced binding Terms, including a grandfathering clause
- Multiple payout methods including crypto, Rise and broker-account transfer
CONS:
- The regulation belongs to the broker (ThinkMarkets); the Terms state your contract is solely with the unregulated TFG Payments Ltd
- The 90% split is a paid add-on at checkout over an 80% base
- Accounts are simulated, and the firm reserves the right to replicate your demo trades in real markets with no compensation
- News and weekend holding are often paid add-ons; Bolt allows neither and excludes crypto
- Registered in ANJOUAN, UNION OF COMOROS (licence L15829/TOT) - not the United States
- Split reaches 100%: earned on the Instant plans, a paid add-on on FLASH, NOVA and 2-Step PRO v2
- Static 9% on the 2-Step PRO v2; FLASH, NOVA and both Instant plans TRAIL
- A 2% fee is charged on every payout; minimum trade duration is 5 minutes
- From 5 Feb 2026, new 1-Step and 2-Step accounts lost the first-payout fee refund
★★★★★
More details +Top One Trader
Top One Trader is registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under licence L15829/TOT - not in the United States, as an earlier version of this review stated. It runs six programmes on Match Trader, TradeLocker and MT5, with splits from 60% to 100% and payouts through RiseWorks. Drawdown varies by product: the 2-Step PRO v2 is static, while FLASH, NOVA and both Instant plans trail.PROS:
- Splits reach 100% - earned on Instant Prime, or bought as an add-on elsewhere
- 2-Step PRO v2 uses a static 9% drawdown
- Documented scaling plan to a $5,000,000 maximum allocation
- Six programmes, including a $7 pay-after-pass NOVA entry
- Weekend and overnight holding permitted
- EAs allowed during the challenge phase
- Payouts twice monthly as standard, with a weekly add-on
- Trustpilot 4.5 from over 3,400 reviews, with no consumer alert
CONS:
- Registered in Anjouan, Comoros - there is no US entity, and US IPs are blocked on cTrader
- FLASH, NOVA and both Instant plans use a TRAILING drawdown
- The 100% split is a paid add-on on FLASH, NOVA and 2-Step PRO v2
- From 5 February 2026, new 1-Step and 2-Step accounts no longer get the fee refund on first payout
- The terms include a clause asking traders not to post negative public reviews
- A stop-loss is mandatory on every trade unless you buy the add-on
- Top Tier Trader is now TX3 FUNDING (TX3 Funding FZCO, Dubai); the old domain redirects
- 85% on 1 Phase, 80% elsewhere - Instant Pro pays just 50%; 90% is a paid add-on
- TRAILING drawdown on the 1 Phase and both Instant products; only 2-Phase is static
- Expert Advisors are banned outright - all trades must be executed manually
- $100 minimum payout on 1 Phase; refund policy and help centre disagree on timing
★★★★★
More details +Top Tier Trader (TX3 Funding)
Top Tier Trader no longer exists as a brand. The firm now trades as TX3 Funding, operating from TX3 Funding FZCO in Dubai, and toptiertrader.com redirects to tx3funding.com. If you hold an old account or are researching the old name, this is the firm you are actually dealing with. Two things most reviews still get wrong: the max drawdown TRAILS on the 1 Phase and both Instant products, and Expert Advisors are banned outright.PROS:
- Static drawdown on the 2 Phase Flex and 2 Phase Pro challenges
- 85% base split on the 1 Phase - higher than most base rates
- Payouts every 3 days on the 1 Phase, with a $100 minimum
- Processing within one business day after risk checks
- On-demand payouts on the Pro challenge
- Three platforms: MatchTrader, MetaTrader 5 and A-Trader
- Weekend holding permitted on 1 Phase and Flex
- Scaling to a claimed $2m in simulated capital
CONS:
- Expert Advisors and all automated trading are BANNED outright - no bots, no APIs
- The max drawdown TRAILS on the 1 Phase and both Instant products
- The 90% split is a paid add-on; the base is 80%, and Instant Pro pays just 50%
- News trading is banned on every plan unless you buy the add-on
- Instant accounts carry a brutal 10-15% consistency rule
- Marketing calls the firm backed by a regulated broker; the terms say TX3 is not licensed by any regulator
- CFD/forex prop firm (WeGetFunded LTD, Saint Lucia) on simulated MetaTrader 5; French-facing brand
- 70–80% base split — the advertised 90%/100% are paid add-ons
- Signature rule: 30% Daily PNL Cap — best day ≤ 30% of total profit at withdrawal
- Payouts from $100 after 7 valid funded days; 50%-of-profit withdrawal cap; no monthly fee
- Marketing vs Terms gaps: “up to $400k” but Terms cap $200k; “regulated framework” but unregulated
★★★★★
More details +WeGetFunded
A workable simulated CFD firm on MT5 with a genuinely trader-relevant hook: the 30% Daily PNL Cap rewards steady, repeatable trading. No monthly fee and a low $100 payout minimum. The reservations are about trusting the marketing over the paperwork: the real split is the 70 to 80 percent base, and the up-to-$400k and regulated-framework claims do not match the Terms.PROS:
- 30% Daily PNL Cap rewards steady, consistent trading
- No monthly fee, one-time challenge purchase
- Low $100 payout minimum
- Familiar MetaTrader 5 platform for forex and CFDs
- Accounts up to $200k per the Terms
CONS:
- Real base split is 70 to 80 percent; the 90/100 percent splits are paid add-ons
- Marketing says up to $400k but the Terms cap accounts at $200k
- Simulated demo accounts; 50%-of-profit withdrawal cap per cycle
- CFD prop firm trading simulated capital; unregulated
- 80%, 90% or 100% split - a paid choice at checkout, not a performance tier
- E8 Zero: no daily drawdown at all and a 3% STATIC maximum. E8 Pro: 8% static, no consistency rule
- your first payout permanently raises the loss level to your initial balance
- E8’s own example shows a $104,000 account requesting $4,000 and breaching instantly
★★★★★
More details +E8 Markets
E8 Markets (E8 Funding LLC, Dallas + E8 Markets Ltd, Saint Lucia) runs three single-phase products: E8 Zero, E8 One and E8 Pro. Two things dominate. First, the profit split is a PAID CHOICE at checkout — in E8's own words, 'select 80%, 90%, or 100% at checkout. Higher splits cost more upfront,' and the choice is permanent. Second, and more dangerous: on E8 Zero and E8 Pro your first payout permanently raises the loss level to your initial balance. E8's own worked example shows a $104,000 account requesting a $4,000 payout, dropping to $100,000, and BREACHING immediately. Withdrawing your own profit can destroy the account that produced it. E8 Zero also deactivates permanently after 5 payouts, capping lifetime earnings between $15,000 and $35,000 depending on account size. There is no fee refund of any kind.PROS:
- E8 Zero: no daily drawdown at all, and a 3% STATIC max drawdown
- E8 Pro: 8% STATIC drawdown with no consistency rule
- Single-phase evaluations across the whole range — no second phase to grind
- Resets available at a 10% discount (within 7 days of failing)
- Publishes a pass rate (17.7%) — though the window is now over two years stale
- Unregulated and says so plainly; no false regulatory claim
- Choice of drawdown model and split at checkout
CONS:
- THE PAYOUT TRAP: on E8 Zero and E8 Pro, your first payout permanently raises the loss level to your initial balance — E8's own example shows a $104,000 account requesting $4,000 and BREACHING instantly at $100,000
- The 80/90/100% profit split is a PAID CHOICE at checkout — higher splits cost more upfront and are locked for the life of the account
- E8 Zero DEACTIVATES after 5 payouts — capped at $15k ($50K acct) to $35k ($500K acct) lifetime
- E8 Pro's '80% split' is really 40% of profits — only half your profit is ever made requestable
- E8 One's max drawdown TRAILS (4-14%) and breaches on intraday equity
- FTUK is NOT a UK firm - no UK entity; operates across four jurisdictions
- The profit split contradicts itself three ways across the firm’s own pages
- Simulated capital; no stop-loss requirement; scaling to a claimed $6.4m
- A "trading day" only counts if you made at least 0.5% profit that day
- "Account Protector", sold as a safety feature, can terminate the account
★★★★★
More details +FTUK
FTUK is not a UK firm. Despite the name, it holds no FCA authorisation and has no UK company — and it names FOUR different jurisdictions across its own website: FTUK LLC (Wyoming), FTUK Inc. (Texas), Nexdata-Solutions B.V. (Netherlands, Dutch governing law) and FTUK Markets Ltd (Saint Lucia). Two different governing laws apply to two different products on one site. The rule that decides most accounts is buried in a general FAQ: FTUK defines a 'trading day' as a 24-hour period in which at least 0.5% profit is made. That silently converts every minimum-trading-days requirement — including the 10-day first-payout gate — into a minimum PROFITABLE-days requirement. You can trade for 30 days, be up 6%, and have zero qualifying days. The profit split is also contradictory: the scaling page says it starts at 50%, the FAQ says 60%, and the homepage markets 'up to 80%'.PROS:
- Flex costs just 9 USD upfront — you pay the real fee only on passing
- No time limits on the evaluations
- Scaling runs to 3.2 million USD (6.4 million with a paid upgrade)
- Instant Funding available with no evaluation phase
- One-time fees, with no monthly subscription
- Trustpilot 4.0 from 735 reviews, with no enforcement banner
CONS:
- There is no UK entity. FTUK names four different jurisdictions across its own site and holds no FCA authorisation
- A "trading day" is secretly defined as a day with at least 0.5% profit — so every minimum-trading-days rule is really a minimum profitable-days rule
- Account Protector: a −2% floating loss auto-closes trades and counts as a violation. Two triggers = automatic termination on Flex and Instant
- Payouts can be reduced to 0–50% at FTUK’s sole discretion
- Malta-contracted, unregulated; publishes its own pass rate of 7.35% in the site footer
- Base split 80%; 90% is a paid add-on. Pro-Daily pays just 60%
- Static on One Phase, Classic and Pro; Instant TRAILS despite a "No Trailing Drawdown" homepage badge
- Clause 11.9 lets FunderPro decline to fund you after you pass, with no refund
- $100 minimum payout, including the first; the Funded Trader Agreement is not published
★★★★★
More details +FunderPro
FunderPro sells four evaluations - One Phase, Classic, Pro and Instant - on MetaTrader 5, cTrader and TradeLocker, with an 80% base split and a $100 minimum payout. It is unusually candid in one respect: it publishes its own pass rate, 7.35%, in the site footer. It is less candid in others. The homepage advertises "No Trailing Drawdown" while the binding Instant terms specify a trailing one, and the contract that governs your payouts is not published anywhere.PROS:
- Publishes its own pass rate (7.35%) in the site footer - almost no firm does this
- Static drawdown on the One Phase, Classic and Pro evaluations
- Three platforms: MetaTrader 5, cTrader and TradeLocker
- Pro-Daily allows on-demand payouts any time the account is 1% in profit
- Rewards typically paid within 24 hours; 8-hour average processing
- News trading unrestricted during the evaluation phase
- 14-day refund window if the account is completely unused
- Malta-registered contracting entity with Maltese governing law
CONS:
- The homepage advertises "No Trailing Drawdown", but the Instant terms (6.1) specify a trailing drawdown
- The 90% split is a paid checkout add-on; the standard rate is 80%
- Clause 11.9 lets FunderPro decline to fund you AFTER you pass, with no refund of the fee
- The Funded Trader Agreement, which governs your payouts, is not published - you cannot read it before buying
- The homepage says "Your EAs Allowed", but clause 13.10 forbids EAs that replicate trades and 13.11 requires you to own the source code
- Consistency rules of 40% (One Phase) and 45% (Pro), calculated on unrealised equity
- UK-registered (Acello Ltd); states plainly it is NOT FCA regulated
- Acquired by Instant Funding in May 2026; the CEO has since stepped down
- Static 8% on the 2-Step Classic; Instant and 1-Step Express both TRAIL
- A 3% loss on any single symbol terminates the 2-Step account outright
- The fee rebate was abolished in February 2026 - no refund on any current product
★★★★★
More details +fundedtradingplus
Funded Trading Plus sells three programmes - Instant Funding, 1-Step Express and 2-Step Classic - on MT5 and Match-Trader, with an 80% base split. Two things reshaped the firm in 2026: the entire product line was replaced in February, taking the fee rebate with it, and the company was acquired by Instant Funding in May. It is UK-registered and says plainly that it is not FCA regulated. The 2-Step carries a 3% single-symbol loss limit that terminates the account outright.PROS:
- Instant Funding and 1-Step Express allow payouts from day one, once in profit
- 7-day payout cycle on Instant and 1-Step Express (10 days on 2-Step)
- $50 minimum payout on Instant and 1-Step Express
- EAs, algos and bots are permitted on all programmes
- Static 8% drawdown on the 2-Step Classic
- Swap-free across all programmes; no monthly fees
- UK-registered operating company (Acello Ltd, no. 12696083)
- No minimum trading days and no time limit
CONS:
- The fee rebate was abolished in February 2026 - there is now NO refund on any programme on sale
- 2-Step Classic: a 3% loss on any single symbol terminates the account outright
- 2-Step Classic consistency rule - one strong day can block a pass even if you hit the target
- Instant Funding and 1-Step Express both use a TRAILING drawdown; payouts do not lower the high-water mark
- Weekend holding is not allowed on Instant Funding
- The firm markets a split of up to 100%, but no rule document supports more than 90%
- Real UK company (Companies House 13719951); NOT FCA regulated, and no FCA warning exists
- A flat 80% split on every plan - there is no 90% tier at any price
- Static on Alpha Pro, Swing and Three; Alpha One trails a high-water mark
- The 2-minute rule: 50% of profits must come from trades held over two minutes
- $100 minimum payout; the fee is not refundable - all sales are final
★★★★★
More details +Alpha Capital
Alpha Capital Group is a UK-registered prop firm running four evaluation paths - Alpha One, Alpha Pro, Alpha Swing and Alpha Three - on MT5, cTrader, DX Trade and TradeLocker. The split is a flat 80% on every plan, and scaling raises your balance rather than your share. Every plan uses a static drawdown except Alpha One, which trails. The fee is non-refundable, and the rule that ends most accounts here is not a drawdown at all - it is the 2-minute average trade duration test.PROS:
- Static drawdown on Alpha Pro, Alpha Swing and Alpha Three
- Hedging and stacking permitted; overnight and weekend holds allowed in all evaluation phases
- Four platforms: MetaTrader 5, cTrader, DX Trade and TradeLocker
- No time limit and no account expiry on any evaluation
- On-demand payouts available once the account is 2% in profit
- Payouts processed within 2 business days via Rise, Wise or bank transfer
- Scaling to a cumulative $2m in allocated balance
- A 0.25% bonus of initial account size on your 4th payout
CONS:
- The fee is non-refundable: "All sales are final and no refund will be issued"
- The split is a flat 80% - there is no 90% tier at any price, and scaling does not raise it
- The 2-minute rule: at least 50% of profits must come from trades held over 2 minutes, or profits are removed
- Alpha One trails on a high-water mark, and once locked, withdrawing all profit closes the account
- The Risk Management Group can cut your leverage to 1:30 and halve your lot caps at the firm's discretion
- UK-registered but not FCA regulated; the group's only licence sits with a Seychelles sister broker