No Time Limit Prop Firms

Filter

Showing 13–24 of 33 results

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • CFD prop firm trading simulated capital; unregulated
  • The split is a payout-frequency trade-off: monthly 100%, on-demand 90%, bi-weekly 80%, WEEKLY just 60%
  • Profit Concentration Policy (June 2026): one big evaluation trade attaches a 4-profitable-day gate to every future payout
  • Weekend holding suspended on funded accounts across all four standard models since 29 January 2026
  • Payout terms and the June 2026 payout report are set out in the review
More details +
Funding Pips
Funding Pips is a Comoros-registered prop firm (FundingPips Corp) with an administrative base in Dubai. All accounts are simulated. The advertised "up to 100%" profit split is neither a tier you earn nor an add-on you buy - it is a payout-frequency trade-off: weekly pays 60%, bi-weekly 80%, on-demand 90% and monthly 100%. That makes it the only major firm whose top split is free and rule-based rather than bought or scaled into. Maximum drawdown is STATIC on all four standard models (a floor that never moves) - the exceptions are FundingPips Zero, which trails at 5% and is by far the strictest product here, and Prime, which trails at 8%. Six programmes, fees from 29 to 888 USD, max allocation 400,000 USD, and Prime scaling to 2,000,000. Weekend holding has been suspended on funded accounts since January 2026. The challenge fee is refunded at your 4th reward on 1 Step and 2 Step Standard only - reset fees never are.
OVERALL SCORE
8.4
PROS:
  • 100% profit split is genuinely FREE and rule-based - you just accept a 30-day payout cycle (rivals charge for it or make you scale)
  • Maximum drawdown is STATIC on all four standard models - the floor never moves
  • No time limit on any evaluation
  • 2 Step Pro is the quiet bargain: cheapest fees, 1-day minimum, and the Risk Per Trade Idea rule removed entirely
  • No commission at all on indices or energies; 5 USD per lot on forex and metals
  • Challenge fee refunded at your 4th reward on 1 Step and 2 Step Standard
  • Max allocation now 400,000 USD; Prime scales to 2,000,000
  • MT5, cTrader and Match-Trader
CONS:
  • Weekly payouts pay only 60% - the fastest cycle costs you 40% of your profit
  • Weekend holding SUSPENDED on funded accounts across all four standard models since 29 Jan 2026
  • Profit Concentration Policy (June 2026): one big winning trade in your evaluation permanently attaches a 4-profitable-day gate to EVERY future payout
  • Resets cost 90% of the fee and are never refunded - the '4th reward refund' returns only your original fee
  • FundingPips Zero is the strictest product here: 5% TRAILING drawdown, a 1% floating-loss hard breach, no reset, and four simultaneous payout gates
  • Fee refund excludes 2 Step Pro, 2 Step Flex and Zero
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • Broker-owned simulated forex/CFD prop firm (same group as broker FXPIG / Prime Intermarket) on MT4/MT5/DXTrade/TradingView; also crypto & (sister) futures
  • Signature: first payout on demand — one closed trade after passing, no minimum days/target/amount
  • Many programs: 1-step, 2-step, 3-phase, Lightning, Instant Funding (& Lite), crypto; sizes $5K–$400K from ~$19
  • Split up to 90% (100% crypto/futures); $50 min payout; fee reimbursed on first payout; scaling to $4M
  • Catch: recurring “latency arbitrage” payout-denial complaints; broad discretion; no US traders
More details +
Fxify
FXIFY is a broker-backed prop firm running six funding paths plus a separate crypto line. The trading entity, Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd, holds a Mauritius Investment Dealer licence (GB24204066) and a UK company, FXIFY Solutions Limited, acts as payment agent. Its defining feature is a genuine first payout on demand: close one trade on a funded account and request the money, with no minimum days, lots or amount, and the trailing drawdown locks at your starting balance once a payout is processed. Entry starts at $39 for a $5,000 Three Phase account and tops out at $400,000. The evaluation programmes allow EAs, weekend holds and news trading and refund the fee in full; Instant Funding allows none of those. Credibility housekeeping is the weak spot: the public payouts dashboard returned zero records when we checked on 17 September 2026, and two pages on the site give different trader and payout totals. Not available to US residents.
OVERALL SCORE
8.2
PROS:
  • First payout on demand with no minimum days, lots or amount
  • Trailing drawdown locks at starting balance once a payout is processed
  • Six genuinely different programmes, static or trailing, with a real choice of risk shape
  • Three Phase entry at $39 and a 100% refundable fee on the main evaluations
  • More than 150 symbols across FX, metals, energy, indices, stocks and crypto, with tiered leverage
  • Mauritius Investment Dealer licence held inside the group, and an actual broker behind the product
  • EAs, hedging, martingale and grid all allowed on the evaluation programmes
CONS:
  • Not available to residents of the United States and around thirty other jurisdictions
  • Instant Funding blocks EAs, weekend holds and news trading, and the fee is non-refundable
  • The public payouts dashboard returned zero records on 17 September 2026
  • Self-reported trader and payout totals contradict each other across the site
  • Published phase targets read in reverse order on two of the three Two Phase variants
  • A Mauritius licence gives no compensation scheme and no ombudsman for payout disputes
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • Simulated-capital CFD firm registered in Saint Lucia and Hong Kong; no regulator
  • Base split 80%; free scaling stops at 95%; 100% is a paid add-on
  • Static drawdown on 1-Step, 2-Step and 3-Step; Instant and Blitz products trail
  • Binding policy states there are no refunds; the advertised rebate lands on your 4th payout
  • $100 minimum payout, bi-weekly, via Rise, Skrill or crypto
More details +
Goat Funded Trader
Goat Funded Trader runs seven evaluation routes across five platforms, with an 80% base profit split, bi-weekly payouts and a $100 minimum. The multi-step evaluations use a static drawdown; the Instant and Blitz products trail. Two rules decide most outcomes here: the fee is rebated on your fourth payout rather than refunded, and the first Reward on Demand is paid at 40% whatever split you bought.
OVERALL SCORE
8.2
PROS:
  • Static drawdown on all 1-Step, 2-Step and 3-Step evaluations
  • No time limit on any evaluation
  • Five platforms: MT5, cTrader, MatchTrader, TradeLocker, Volumetrica
  • News trading and weekend holding both permitted
  • Swap-free accounts available at no extra cost
  • $100 minimum payout, via Rise, Skrill or crypto
  • Scaling ladder reaches a 95% split after 15 payouts
  • Paid within 2 business days or the firm pays a $1,000 bonus
CONS:
  • The binding refund policy states there are no refunds and all transactions are final
  • The advertised fee refund is a rebate paid with your 4th payout - fail before that and it is gone
  • The first Reward on Demand pays 40%, even if you bought the 100% split add-on
  • The 100% profit split is a paid add-on (+20% of the fee), not a performance reward
  • Profit from trades under 2 minutes is deleted, but losses from them are kept
  • Hard $3,000 per day profit cap on funded accounts - the excess is deducted
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • Simulated prop firm launched 2024, selling forex and futures evaluations. Checkout platforms: MT5, cTrader, DXtrade for forex, WealthCharts for futures.
  • Signature: a 1-hour payout claim plus a Zero Payout Denial Policy, with a Deloitte review reporting 98.35% paid within the hour. A review of up to 24 business hours comes first.
  • 1-Step Prime, 2-Step Prime, 2-Step Pro and Direct. Forex sizes $5K to $50K only, futures $25K to $150K. From $39.
  • Split 80% bi-weekly or on demand, 95% monthly for 20% more on the fee. Scaling advertised to $4M. Swap-free add-on +10%.
  • Watch: a 2.5% payout fee (min $25 wire, $5 crypto), a 2% per trade idea cap, and news and weekend trading withdrawn on Pro once funded and on Direct entirely.
More details +
Hola Prime
Hola Prime is a simulated prop firm launched in late 2024, selling forex and futures evaluations through Hola Prime Limited Cyprus (HE 454359), a subsidiary of Hola Prime Limited in Hong Kong. Its defining feature is a 1-hour payout claim with a Zero Payout Denial Policy, backed by an independent Deloitte review that reported 98.35 percent of withdrawal requests completed within the hour with zero denials between 15 October 2025 and 15 March 2026. Four forex plans are sold, 1-Step Prime, 2-Step Prime, 2-Step Pro and Direct, at 5,000 to 50,000 dollars only, plus two futures plans at 25,000 to 150,000. The split is 80 percent bi-weekly or on demand and 95 percent monthly for 20 percent more on the fee, with scaling advertised to 4 million. Two caveats sit under the headline: every payout waits on an account review of up to 24 business hours, and a 2.5 percent processing fee applies, minimum 25 dollars by wire or Rise and 5 by crypto. The prop firm itself is unregulated; only the Mauritius broker leg holds a licence.
OVERALL SCORE
8.1
PROS:
  • Payout speed independently reviewed by Deloitte, 98.35 percent inside an hour with zero denials
  • Individual payouts published by name, amount and processing time
  • No time limit, with news, weekend and overnight holding allowed on both Prime plans
  • Transparent per-size pricing from 39 dollars, and a 95 percent split option
  • ISO 9001, ISO 22301 and ISO 27001 certified processes
CONS:
  • The one-hour clock starts only after an account review of up to 24 business hours
  • A 2.5 percent payout fee applies, and the 25 dollar wire floor is heavy on small withdrawals
  • Pro loses news trading and weekend holding once funded; Direct allows neither, nor expert advisors
  • Forex accounts are sold only up to 50,000 dollars despite larger sizes listed on the rules page
  • The prop firm itself is unregulated and describes itself as self-regulated
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • Simulated no-evaluation prop firm. Contracting entity is IF Pro Ltd, Saint Lucia (reg 2025-00056); the UK company is its payment agent. Five programmes, $625 to $120,000, on MT5, cTrader and Match-Trader.
  • Signature rule: Smart Drawdown. Static 10% of starting balance that tightens permanently to 5% once you are 5% up.
  • 80% split on every line (90% with an add-on). Flagship pays 14 days after first trade then weekly; IF Micro pays on demand. Minimum $25.
  • Scaling doubles the account at a 10% gain up to $1.28M, consuming only 5% of the starting balance. The $1M portfolio cap counts starting balances only.
  • Watch: news trading and weekend holding are paid add-ons on the two flagship lines, the Max Lot Rule resets the whole account, no payout data is published, and the Trustpilot rating is currently unavailable on Trustpilot’s official website.
More details +
Instant Funding
Instant Funding is a no-evaluation simulated prop firm that markets itself as established in the UK in 2021, but the entity you contract with is IF Pro Ltd, an International Business Company registered in Saint Lucia in 2025 under number 2025-00056. The UK company in the footer, Acello Ltd, is its payment agent. Five programmes are on sale, from 625 to 120,000 dollars, on MetaTrader 5, cTrader and Match-Trader. Its defining rule is Smart Drawdown: a static 10 percent maximum loss on your starting balance that tightens permanently to 5 percent once you are 5 percent up, so the first stretch of profit is the most costly to give back. The split is 80 percent everywhere, or 90 with an add-on, and scaling doubles the account at a 10 percent gain up to 1.28 million while consuming only 5 percent of the starting balance. Two cautions before buying. News trading and weekend holding are paid add-ons on the flagship and GO lines, and breaching without them can strip your profit or reset the account. And the firm publishes no payout data at all, while its Trustpilot rating is currently unavailable on Trustpilot's official website across 4,379 reviews that run 27 percent one-star.
OVERALL SCORE
8.2
PROS:
  • No evaluation, no profit target and no daily drawdown on the flagship account
  • Smart Drawdown is static rather than trailing, and is explained with worked examples
  • Scaling doubles the account at a 10 percent gain up to 1.28 million, using only 5 percent of the starting balance
  • The 1 million portfolio cap counts starting balances only, so scaled growth does not reduce your headroom
  • Commission-free accounts genuinely carry no commission
  • Rule pages for discontinued products are kept live, and a full governance pack is published
CONS:
  • News trading and weekend holding are paid add-ons on the two flagship programmes
  • Breaching the news rule without the add-on can remove profits or reset the account
  • The Max Lot Rule resets the entire account for what is a position-sizing error
  • No payout statistics, transparency report or independent review published at all
  • the Trustpilot rating is currently unavailable on the official website, with 27 percent of 4,379 reviews at one star
  • The contracting entity is a 2025 Saint Lucia company despite the Est. 2021 in the UK marketing
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • UK-based prop firm (Lux Trading Firm, London + Dubai) pitched as a professional-trader career firm; funding to $10m on MatchTrader
  • Signature rule: a strict Single Trade Profit Limit — one trade can realise at most 5% of the target (just $500 on a $100k)
  • Flat 80% split; 6% static drawdown, no daily limit, no min/max trading days
  • Evaluation is demo; funded stages claimed to be real (A-Book); audited track record + monthly salary marketed
  • Watch: “regulated member of TPA” (a trade body, not a regulator) and “instant withdrawals” vs weeks-long payout reports
More details +
Lux Trading
Lux Trading Firm has a genuinely differentiated pitch: a professional-trader career model with an audited track record, a monthly salary, funding to $10m, a 6% static drawdown with no time limits and a fully-refunded evaluation fee. Read the details rather than the marketing: the evaluation is demo, the regulated-member-of-TPA badge does not mean the firm is regulated, the 5% Single Trade Profit Limit rules out big winners, and the instant-withdrawal claim is contradicted by real payout-delay reports.
OVERALL SCORE
7.4
PROS:
  • Distinctive professional-trader career model with an audited track record and monthly salary
  • 6% static drawdown, no daily limit, no minimum or maximum trading days
  • Evaluation fee fully refunded after passing Stage 1
  • Funding scales to an advertised $10,000,000
  • Can copy trades from any platform or broker into your Lux account
CONS:
  • Regulated-member-of-TPA badge is a trade body, not a financial regulator
  • Instant-withdrawal marketing contradicted by weeks-long payout reports
  • 5% Single Trade Profit Limit rules out big one-shot wins (just $500 on a $100k)
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
  • Forex CFD prop firm (Conquest Services Limited, UAE) on MetaTrader 5, unregulated and simulated
  • Static drawdown on all four programmes, with no daily loss limit and no consistency rule
  • Profit split starts at 80% and scales to a full 100% across nine Growth Plan levels
  • Challenge fee is not refundable and is forfeited on failure
  • Incorporated 2026, with no published payout history yet
More details +
Pipcy
Pipcy pairs an unusually trader-friendly rule set with a competitive commercial one. Every programme uses a static drawdown, there is no daily loss limit, no consistency rule and no time limit, which removes the two rules that end most accounts elsewhere. The split starts at 80 percent and scales to a full 100 percent, which few firms offer. Against that, the challenge fee is not refundable at all, and Conquest Services Limited was only incorporated in 2026 with no payout history to examine.
OVERALL SCORE
7.6
PROS:
  • Split starts at 80 percent and scales to a full 100 percent, which few firms offer
  • Static drawdown on all four programmes, a fixed floor that never trails
  • No daily loss limit on any programme
  • No consistency rule and no time limit, with only 3 minimum trading days
  • News trading allowed with no blackout window
  • Expert Advisors allowed and swap-free accounts available
  • Weekly payouts after the first, processed in about 48 hours
  • Growth Plan scaling is included rather than sold as a paid add-on
CONS:
  • Challenge fee is not refundable and is forfeited on a failed challenge
  • Incorporated in 2026, with no payout track record and no published payout data
  • Unregulated, and accounts are simulated with fictitious funds
  • Section 14.2 allows splits and payouts to be cut on subjective grounds
  • Anti-martingale rule caps you at three positions in the same direction on one asset
  • Reaching the 100 percent ceiling means climbing all nine Growth Plan levels
  • Terms state the non-refundable fee plainly, but a failed challenge is a total loss of the fee
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • 2023-founded simulated multi-asset firm (trading as QT Funded) on MT5/cTrader/TradeLocker; FX, indices, commodities, crypto CFDs + a futures line
  • Signature: an unusual “Payout Guarantee” — keep 10% of pre-breach profit or a full fee refund after a post-request breach, up to 3 times
  • Caution: a rising 2026 pattern of denied/delayed payouts, often on after-the-fact rule calls
  • Low 7% Phase-1 target; 4% daily / 10% max drawdown; base split 80% up to 90%; funding to $300K
  • 2-step, Instant, 1-step Pay-When-Funded & QT Power; swap-free free add-on; US accepted via TradeLocker; offshore/unregulated
More details +
Quant Tekel
Quant Tekel runs its prop product as QT Funded, a 2023-founded simulated multi-asset firm on MT5, cTrader and TradeLocker, trading forex, indices, commodities and crypto CFDs plus a futures line. Its standout is an unusual Payout Guarantee: if you breach a non-prohibited rule after requesting a payout, you still keep 10 percent of pre-breach profit or a full fee refund, whichever is greater, up to three times. The central concern is payout enforcement: through 2026 there is a rising pattern of denied and delayed payouts, often on after-the-fact rule calls. It offers a low 7 percent Phase-1 target, an 80 to 90 percent split and funding to 300,000, with instant, 1-step pay-later and other options. US traders are accepted via TradeLocker, but the structure is offshore and unregulated.
OVERALL SCORE
7.8
PROS:
  • Unusual Payout Guarantee softens the first three rule breaches
  • Low 7 percent Phase-1 target
  • Base split 80 percent rising to 90 percent
  • Broad options: instant, 1-step pay-when-funded, 2-step Elite, QT Power
  • Swap-free is a free add-on; US accepted via TradeLocker
CONS:
  • Rising 2026 pattern of denied and delayed payouts
  • The prop product is offshore and unregulated; the FSCA licence covers a separate brokerage arm
  • Payout Guarantee excludes prohibited strategies and platform breaches, the exact grounds used in disputes
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • Slovak prop firm (RIFM s.r.o., Bratislava) with simulated forex/metals evaluations on its own RF-Trader platform; capital to ~$320k; funded RCF stage managed by RIFM or FRCSM s.r.o.
  • Signature: a patient-trader modelno time limit (up to ~999 days/phase) plus a headline “200% Maximum Refund”
  • Unusually wide ladder: 1-phase Gold to 4-phase Copper, plus an 8-level Diamond scaling program
  • Split not stated on its own pages (third-party ~75–90%); payouts first ~14 days then bi-weekly
  • Watch: “funded” marketing vs fictitious-trading Terms; inconsistent refund figure
More details +
Rebels Funding
Rebels Funding has a genuinely distinctive, trader-friendly pitch: no time limit on evaluations, an oversized 200% refund, a wide 1-to-4-phase-plus-scaling ladder, and a broadly positive reputation (around 4.3 Trustpilot, with platform lag rather than non-payment the main gripe). Go in with two things clear: it is an unregulated, fully simulated firm whose Terms disclaim any entitlement to payout and whose split is not stated on its own pages, and its funded stage runs under a two-entity structure, with RIFM s.r.o. providing the evaluations and RIFM or FRCSM s.r.o. managing the funded RCF stage. Verify the key terms directly before buying.
OVERALL SCORE
7.9
PROS:
  • Patient-trader model: no time limit on evaluations (up to ~999 days per phase)
  • Headline 200 percent maximum refund, higher than the usual 100 percent
  • Unusually wide ladder: 1-phase Gold to 4-phase Copper plus an 8-level Diamond program
  • Simulated capital to about $320,000; standing 30%-off first-challenge promo
  • Broadly positive ~4.3 Trustpilot, with platform lag rather than non-payment the main gripe
CONS:
  • Profit split not stated on the firm own pages; must be verified directly
  • Fully simulated with Terms disclaiming any entitlement to payout
  • Refund figure quoted inconsistently (100% / 150% / 200%)
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
  • New Cyprus firm (Stampede Ltd, Nicosia) selling simulated FX, metals, indices, oil and crypto evaluations on Match-Trader; capital to $200k
  • Signature: static drawdown on every plan on sale, plus no consistency rule and no time limit
  • Three plans: Classic (2-step, fee returned when you pass), Sprint (1-step, 6% floor), Sprint Turbo (1-step, 3% floor, from $39)
  • 80% split as standard; 90% only as a paid checkout add-on at +20% of the fee
  • Watch: launched July 2026 with no payout history, unregulated and fully simulated
More details +
Stampede
Stampede launched in July 2026 with terms that are unusually clean for the sector: static drawdown on every plan on sale, no consistency rule, no time limit, and on-demand USDC payouts from the first profitable funded trade with no caps or winning-day gates. The Terms are candid too, disclosing both the simulated product and the firm's own conflict of interest in plain language. Go in knowing the trade-off: this is a weeks-old, unregulated firm with no payout record at all, so the quality sits in the rulebook rather than in evidence.
OVERALL SCORE
7.5
PROS:
  • Static drawdown on all three plans on sale, with the floor fixed in dollars at purchase
  • No consistency rule and no time limit on any challenge plan
  • On-demand payouts from the first profitable funded trade, $50 minimum, no caps or winning-day gates
  • Classic returns the full fee on top of your first funded payout
  • Terms disclose the simulated product and the firm conflict of interest plainly
  • Open to all 50 US states, with a 24-hour pre-trade cancellation window on every plan
CONS:
  • Launched July 2026 with no payout history and no independent track record to check
  • Unregulated and fully simulated, with no client-money protections
  • The 90% split is a paid checkout add-on at +20% of the fee, not earned by scaling or performance
  • Sprint Turbo pairs the cheapest entry with the tightest floor on the ladder, a 3% static maximum loss
  • Match-Trader only, with no MT4, MT5 or cTrader
  • Hedging is prohibited across your own accounts as well as within one
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • US (Florida) futures prop firm — CME/COMEX/NYMEX/CBOT on 15+ platforms (NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView…)
  • Signature: day-one payouts from a still-simulated funded account, no minimum profit days, once you clear a buffer
  • The catch: PRO is SIM with a stricter intraday trailing drawdown; buffer-zone profits only pay (50–80%) if you close the account
  • One-step Test (min 5 days), monthly ~$150–$360, sizes $25K–$150K, up to 5 accounts; no daily loss limit
  • 80/20 split (PRO), 90/10 on live PRO+; US traders accepted; intraday futures only, caps at $150K/account
More details +
Take Profit Trader
Take Profit Trader is a US futures funding firm based in Windermere, Florida, trading only exchange-listed futures across CME, COMEX, NYMEX and CBOT on 15-plus third-party platforms such as NinjaTrader, Tradovate and TradingView. Its defining feature is day-one payouts: after a one-step Test of at least 5 trading days, the funded PRO account lets you withdraw from day one with no minimum profit days, once you clear a buffer. The catch is that the funded PRO account is still simulated and uses a stricter intraday trailing drawdown, and profits inside the buffer only pay out, at 50 to 80 percent, if you close the account. The split is 80/20 on PRO and 90/10 on the optional live PRO+, there is no daily loss limit, and US traders are accepted.
OVERALL SCORE
7.5
PROS:
  • Day-one payouts with no minimum profit days once the buffer is cleared
  • Simple one-step Test, passable in 5 trading days
  • No daily loss limit; risk governed only by the trailing drawdown
  • Full contract size immediately, no scaling ramp; up to 5 funded accounts
  • US-friendly futures firm on 15-plus mainstream platforms
CONS:
  • PRO uses a stricter intraday trailing drawdown than the Test
  • Buffer-zone profits only pay out (50-80%) if you close the account
  • Monthly subscription cost plus a one-time activation fee
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 2
  • Registered in ANJOUAN, UNION OF COMOROS (licence L15829/TOT) - not the United States
  • Split reaches 100%: earned on the Instant plans, a paid add-on on FLASH, NOVA and 2-Step PRO v2
  • Static 9% on the 2-Step PRO v2; FLASH, NOVA and both Instant plans TRAIL
  • A 2% fee is charged on every payout; minimum trade duration is 5 minutes
  • From 5 Feb 2026, new 1-Step and 2-Step accounts lost the first-payout fee refund
More details +
Top One Trader
Top One Trader is registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under licence L15829/TOT - not in the United States, as an earlier version of this review stated. It runs six programmes on Match Trader, TradeLocker and MT5, with splits from 60% to 100% and payouts through RiseWorks. Drawdown varies by product: the 2-Step PRO v2 is static, while FLASH, NOVA and both Instant plans trail.
OVERALL SCORE
8.1
PROS:
  • Splits reach 100% - earned on Instant Prime, or bought as an add-on elsewhere
  • 2-Step PRO v2 uses a static 9% drawdown
  • Documented scaling plan to a $5,000,000 maximum allocation
  • Six programmes, including a $7 pay-after-pass NOVA entry
  • Weekend and overnight holding permitted
  • EAs allowed during the challenge phase
  • Payouts twice monthly as standard, with a weekly add-on
  • Trustpilot 4.5 from over 3,400 reviews, with no consumer alert
CONS:
  • Registered in Anjouan, Comoros - there is no US entity, and US IPs are blocked on cTrader
  • FLASH, NOVA and both Instant plans use a TRAILING drawdown
  • The 100% split is a paid add-on on FLASH, NOVA and 2-Step PRO v2
  • From 5 February 2026, new 1-Step and 2-Step accounts no longer get the fee refund on first payout
  • The terms include a clause asking traders not to post negative public reviews
  • A stop-loss is mandatory on every trade unless you buy the add-on